This is the official website of The Indian Science Congress Association, Kolkata, India.

VISIT : 102nd Indian Science Congress, Mumbai

Young Scientists Awards

Young Scientist Awardees for the Year 2013 - 2014

Name of Sections Name of Awardees
Agriculture and Forestry Sciences Kutubuddin Ali Molla
Plant Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Laboratory, Department of Botany
University of Calcutta, 35, Ballygunge Circular Road
Kolkata - 700019
Animal, Veterinary& Fishery Sciences No Award
Anthropological and Behavioural Sciences (including Archaeology and Psychology & Educational Sciences and Military Sciences) Prerna Bhasin
Obesity Research Unit, Physiologist Anthropology Laboratory
Department of Anthropology, University of Delhi,
Delhi - 110007
Chemical Sciences No Award
Earth System Sciences Rimjhim Bhatnagar Singh
Space Applications Centre, ISRO
Ahmedabad - 15
Environmental Sciences Divya Pandey
Department of Botany,
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi - 221005
Information and Communication Science & Technology (Including Computer Sciences) Malay Bhattacharyya
Department of C.S.E.,
University of Kalyani,
Nadia - 741235
Materials Science Rohit R. Shahi
Department of Physics,
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi - 221005
Mathematical Sciences (including Statistics) R. Vishnu Vardhan
Department of Statistics,
Pondicherry University,
R.V. Nagar, Kalapet
Puducherry - 605014
Medical Sciences (including Physiology) Binapani Mahaling
Department of BSBE,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur
New Biology (including Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology and Biotechnology) Vishal Acharya,
Palampur – 176061
Physical Sciences Mohit Kumar Sharma
School of Studies in Physics,
Jiwaji University,
Gwalior - 474011
Plant Sciences No Award

Archives Young Scientist Awardees

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2012-13

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2011-12

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2010-11

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2009-10

Young Scientist Awardees for the year 2008-09

A professional body under Department of Science & Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India

Home   |   Photogallery   |   RTI   |   Deadlines   |   Quotation   |   Contact Us   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Copyright Policy   |   Sitemap
Copyright © 2012 Indian Science Congress Association. All rights reserved.
Developed by : Experis IT